Contact talk town

General questions regarding Talk town and Talk town Copenhagen: info@talktown.dk

General questions regarding
Talk town Århus: aarhus@talktown.dk

The Board

Sarah Staalhøj

Spokesperson, Board Member, Chairperson for Talk Town og member of INDGREB
sarah@talktown.dk

nanna højlund

Board Member and Chairwoman for Kvinderådet

rikke frisk

Board Member and Member of INDGREB

Lise johansen

Board Member and Manager of Kvinderådet

crew

Line Jacobsen

Project Manager and Spokesperson,
Talk Town Århus
linej@talktown.dk

Jan Samuelsen

Production Manager
jans@talktown.dk

Mai Staunsager

Graphic designer
mai@talktown.dk

Noah Hex

Project Coordinator and Communications
noah@talktown.dk

Siri Bonde

Podcast and event coordinator
siri@talktown.dk

Majken Nielsen

Volunteer coordinator
majken@talktown.dk

Nikoline Krabbe

Communication
nikoline@talktown.dk

cecer bjørk

University trainee
cecer@talktown.dk

press

logo for download

Photos

follow us on social media!

X