Contact talk town

General questions regarding Talk town and Talk town Copenhagen: info@talktown.dk

General questions regarding
Talk town Århus: aarhus@talktown.dk

Sarah Staalhøj

Spokesperson and chairperson
sarah@talktown.dk

Line Jacobsen

Project manager and spokesperson,
Talk Town Århus
linej@talktown.dk

Jan Samuelsen

Project manager
jans@talktown.dk

Noah Hex

Project coordinator and communications
noah@talktown.dk

Siri Bonde

Podcast and event coordinator
siri@talktown.dk

Ilham Ahmed Osman

Project assistent
ilham@talktown.dk

Majken Nielsen

Project assistent and volunteer coordinator
majken@talktown.dk

Nikoline Krabbe

Project assistent
nikoline@talktown.dk

Liv schou overgaard

Project assistent and volunteer coordinator
liv@talktown.dk

Marie Dalsgaard Madsen

Project assistent
marie@talktown.dk

Sara Hornum Inanloo

Project assistent
sara@talktown.dk

Rikke frisk

Member of the board

press

logo for download

follow us on social media!

X